The Green Electrician Group - RSS news feed http://www.tge-group.co.uk/ Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:01:02 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Meet TGE Group at Pig and Poultry Fair 2016 http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:30:25 +0100 TGE Group at Energy Now Expo 2016 http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:45:37 +0100 Renewable Energy Moves Up Business Agenda after Paris Talks http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news Companies are under pressure to put renewable energy on their business plan after COP21 commits to reducing emissions. h Fri, 08 Jan 2016 15:34:30 +0100 FiT Announcement on 2016 Tariff Cuts http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:03:48 +0100 RHI Update Following Spending Review http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news Following George Osborne's Autumn Spending Review, the RHI looks to be safe. h Tue, 01 Dec 2015 11:09:11 +0100 FiT Cuts Delayed by Huge Show of Solar Support http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news Massive FiT cuts will be delayed beyond the expected 1 January 2016 deadline after DECC received 55,000 responses to its consultation to cripple the solar industry. h Tue, 01 Dec 2015 05:28:24 +0100 Double Award Line Up for TGE Group http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Thu, 05 Nov 2015 09:59:14 +0100 Government Threatens Massive Solar Tariff Cuts http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news Tariff cuts of up to 87% threatened by new government solar PV consultation h Tue, 08 Sep 2015 11:35:35 +0100 Waterside Advantage for New Heat Pump Owners http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Mon, 07 Sep 2015 12:20:28 +0100 TGE Group Shortlisted for Renewable Heat Award http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:50:47 +0100 Cheshire Estate Reaps Rewards from Renewables http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:02:23 +0100 Record Breaking Solar Month for TGE Group http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:56:01 +0100 Heat Pumps Take the Lead in New Poultry Shed Heating http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:30:41 +0100 Planning Laws Eased for Commercial Solar http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news The government has relaxed planning laws for commercial solar PV installations up to 1MW. h Tue, 14 Apr 2015 21:26:13 +0100 Open Days For Largest UK Poultry Heat Pump System http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:25:18 +0100 TGE Group Joins Crop Specialist Debate http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:56:52 +0100 NFU Awards TGE Group Approved Supplier Status http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:46:50 +0100 Liverpool Company uses TGE Group for Modern Approach to Energy http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:29:32 +0100 TGE Group at Energy Now 2015 http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:38:37 +0100 Largest UK Poultry Heat Pump Contract Awarded to TGE Group http://www.tge-group.co.uk/news h Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:01:28 +0100